© 2015 Nomes Youth Theatre.  |  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon

Latest News:

Coming up:

Autumn 2019
What's on this term @ Nomes:
Saturdays
Minis (Reception - Y2) 10:30-11:30
Junior Youth Theatre (Y3-5) 11:30-1
Senior Youth Theatre (Y6-7) 1:30-3
Senior Youth Theatre (Yr 8+) 1:30 - 3
 
 
Dates and Events:

Nomes Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 

First Week - Sat 14th Sept

Half Term - Sat 26th Oct, Sat 2nd Nov (both Saturdays taken)

Last Session - Sat 30th Nov

Spring Term

First Week  - Sat 11th Jan

Half Term  - Sat 22nd Feb

Last Session  - Sat 21st March

 

Summer Term

First Session  - Sat 25th April

Half Term  - Sat 23rd May

Last Session  - Sat 4th July (show)

Show 3-5th July

 

 

Sign up now...

Nomes Youth Theatre is a fun and exciting youth theatre group based at the Nomad Theatre in East Horsley, Surrey.  We run classes for children and young people aged 4+

Free trials available in all classes!

Minis (Reception - Yr2)

Juniors (Yr3-5)

Seniors (Yr 6+)

 

Email: nomes@nomadtheatre.com

 

Bring a Friend Week. Come try Nomes for free! 

 

Classes start for Autumn Term

 

 

19th October 2019

 

 

14th September 2019